Adventure Time

Adventure Time Season 10 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 10 of Adventure Time tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Wild Hunt

A fierce creature is terrorizing the Candy Kingdom but before Finn can slay the beast, he must first overcome a guilty conscience.


Episode 2 - Always BMO Closing

BMO and Ice King hit the road as door-to-door salesmen and stumble upon an irresistible opportunity.


Episode 3 - Son of Rap Bear

When Flame Princess is coaxed into a high-stakes battle against the indomitable Son of Rap Bear, Finn must help her search for a new strategy.


Episode 4 - Bonnibel Bubblegum

A long-lost artifact causes Princess Bubblegum to harken back to the creation of the Candy Kingdom.


Episode 5 - Seventeen

A mysterious knight crashes Finn's birthday bash and presents him with a dangerous gift.


Episode 6 - Ring of Fire

When an old flame comes calling on urgent business, Tree Trunks reconsiders both her wild past and her tranquil present.


Episode 7 - Marcy & Hunson

Hunson Abadeer returns to Ooo to bond with his daughter, Marceline, but will he be able to prove that he's changed his soul-sucking ways?


Episode 8 - The First Investigation

Finn and Jake are tasked with investigating reports of a haunting at Joshua and Margaret's old office.


Episode 9 - Blenanas

Finn's latest literary work is met with only derision, so he sets out to prove all the naysayers wrong.


Episode 10 - Temple of Mars

Searching for answers on Mars, Finn and Jermaine discover that they must first survive a cunning Martian mental trap.


Episode 11 - Jake the Starchild

In order to fulfill his grand destiny, Jake is spirited away by a strangely familiar shape-shifting alien.


Episode 12 - Gumbaldia

Finn and Jake, as ambassadors of the Candy Kingdom, travel to a powerful new city-state in a last-ditch effort to stave off war.


Episode 13 - The Ultimate Adventure: Come Along with Me

The fate of Ooo is revealed to two adventurers in the distant future. Princess Bubblegum gathers her allies while Finn searches for a way to prevent the coming Great Gum War.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.