Adventure Time Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Adventure Time tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - It Came from the Nightosphere / The Eyes

IT CAME FROM THE NIGHTOSPHERE: Against Marceline's wishes, Finn conjures her father, the Lord of Evil, and attempts to reconcile their rocky relationship. But when the Lord of Evil discovers his daughter has turned the family axe into a bass guitar, he takes it from her and starts sucking up all the souls in Ooo! Now, Finn must find a way to stop the Lord of Evil and get Marceline's guitar back. THE EYES: One night, an exhausted Finn and Jake are creeped out by an odd-looking horse that mysteriously appears outside the treehouse and keeps them awake. They try everything they can think of to get rid of the freaky horse, but nothing seems to work. What does it want? And why won't it just leave them alone?


Episode 2 - Loyalty to the King / Blood Under the Skin

"Loyalty to the King" After Finn and Jake rescue yet another princess from the Ice King's clutches, Ice King decides it's time for a dramatic change. So, he shaves off his beard and becomes the "Nice King," Ooo's most eligible bachelor! Not even Finn and Jake recognize the Ice King without his beard, and they vow to serve and protect his every whim. Oh, this can't be good... "Blood Under the Skin" When Finn is ridiculed by Sir Slicer, the "coolest" knight in Ooo, our heroes embark on an epic quest for the legendary Armor of Zeldaron... a quest that will be much harder - and far more embarrassing - than Finn ever imagined. But it will be worth it in the end, right? Right?!?!?


Episode 3 - Storytelling / Slow Love

"Storytelling" When Jake becomes sick, the only thing that can cure him is a good story, so he asks Finn to go out and find one. The story must have excitement, romance, suspense and, of course, a happy ending. But when nothing interesting happens, Finn tries to make the story happen, accidentally turning the forest animals against each other... and him!"Slow Love" A lonely snail lookin' for love literally crashes into the treehouse and asks Finn and Jake for help. Now our heroes must teach this snail how to get a girlfriend before he destroys their home!


Episode 4 - Power Animal / Crystals Have Power

"Power Animal" Jake has to keep his eyes on the prize: a group of evil gnomes who have kidnapped Finn to harness his endless awesomeness. "Crystals Have Power" Jake takes a vow of non-violence which is inconvenient when they're attacked by marauders from the crystal dimension.


Episode 5 - The Other Tarts / To Cut A Woman's Hair

The Other Tarts - Finn and Jake volunteer for a dangerous assignment: carrying rare tarts for a meeting of Ooo royalty. / To Cut A Woman's Hair - Finn needs to find a princess willing to give up a lock of her hair to save Jake from a balding witch.


Episode 6 - The Chamber of Frozen Blades / Her Parents

"The Chamber of Frozen Blades" - In Ninja-mode, Finn and Jake break into Ice King's palace to catch him red-handed. / "Her Parents" - Jake pretends to be a rainicorn in order to make Lady's parents like him.


Episode 7 - The Pods / The Silent King

“The Pods” - Finn and Jake must sort out the good magic beans from the bad. / “The Silent King” - Finn and Jake get to live like royalty, but soon find the easy life doesn’t suit them. Or at least not Finn…


Episode 8 - The Real You / Guardians of Sunshine

"The Real You" - Finn has to give a speech at PB's Science bbq and seeks out a quick fix to make himself smarter. / "Guardians of Sunshine" - Finn and Jake go into Beemo to defeat an evil Big Boss.


Episode 9 - Death in Bloom / Susan Strong

"Death In Bloom" - Finn and Jake are terrible house sitters and have to go on a quest to replace PB's rare flower. / "Susan Strong" - Finn and Jake meet some humans living underground. Hooray! Except they find the Candy People irresistible. Oh no!


Episode 10 - Mystery Train / Go With Me

"Mystery Train" - Finn and Jake get wrapped up in a high speed whodunit! / "Go With Me" - Finn needs to date to the movies and must balance the contrasting advice of Jake and Marceline in wooing PB so he can see that flick!


Episode 11 - Belly of the Beast / The Limit

"Belly of the Beast" - In order to cure the stomach ache of a giant, F&J must break up a party happening in his belly. / "The Limit" - F&J must risk it all to see all their dreams come true at the center of a magic wish-granting maze.


Episode 12 - This Mortal Folly / Mortal Recoil

"This Mortal Folly" - Finn and Jake hunt down the evil Lich King while the Ice King pesters them for their approval to date Princess Bubblegum. / "Mortal Recoil" - Doctor Princess brings Princess Bubblegum back from the brink of death, but is she really herself?


Episode 13 - Video Makers / Heat Signature

"Video Makers" - F&J have creative differences while making the best home movie ever! / "Heat Signature" - Marceline messes with F&J and tells them they're vampires, but maybe this joke has gone too far.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.