Adventure Time

Adventure Time Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Adventure Time tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Conquest of Cuteness

King Snuggadoodle and the Huggaboopies invade Finn and Jake's treehouse.


Episode 2 - Morituri Te Salutamus

Finn and Jake are trapped in the arena of the Fight King and must face gladiators to set themselves free.


Episode 3 - Memory of a Memory

To save Marceline from a sleep spell, Finn and Jake must enter her mind and find the wake spell deep inside her memory.


Episode 4 - Hitman

The Ice King tries to win Princess Bubblegum over with his love potion.


Episode 5 - Too Young

Princess Bubblegum's uncle attempts to usurp Ooo's throne.


Episode 6 - The Monster

Lumpy Space Princess' parents ask Finn and Jake to find their daughter and convince her to come home.


Episode 7 - Still

Finn and Jake find themselves paralyzed from the neck down and at the Ice King's mercy!


Episode 8 - Wizard Battle

Every couple hundred of years or so, all the wizards in Ooo assemble for Wizard Sport, a fantastic, wizards-only battle royale.


Episode 9 - Adventure Time With Fionna and Cake

It's a parallel universe where we explore the adventures of Fionna and Cake from the land of Aaa!


Episode 10 - What Was Missing

Finn and Jake do battle with a powerful door lord.


Episode 11 - Apple Thief

Finn and Jake are feeling peckish and only one thing can satisfy their hunger: Tree Trunks' world-famous apple pie!


Episode 12 - The Creeps

Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner banquet from Count Creepystein.


Episode 13 - From Bad to Worse

A zombie epidemic strikes in Ooo and it's Princess Bubblegum's fault.


Episode 14 - Beautopia

Susan Strong returns to tell Finn and Jake that her world is in danger!


Episode 15 - No One Can Hear You

Where are the citizens of Ooo?


Episode 16 - Jake vs. Me-Mow

Finn and Jake grapple with a tiny feline assassin.


Episode 17 - Thank You

The Snow Golem and his beseeching pup pay a visit to the Fire Kingdom.


Episode 18 - The New Frontier

When Jake has a dream that predicts when his last days are, Finn intervenes when the events of the dream start to actually happen.


Episode 19 - Holly Jolly Secrets Part 1

Finn and Jake explore the world of old Christmas specials while the Ice King fumes.


Episode 20 - Holly Jolly Secrets Part 2

Finn and Jake continue to explore the world of old Christmas specials while the Ice King fumes.


Episode 21 - Marceline's Closet

Finn and Jake spend a nerve-wracking afternoon trapped in Marceline's closet.


Episode 22 - Paper Pete

The pages of the books in the Ooo library turn to Finn and Jake for help before the evil Moldari destroy them.


Episode 23 - Another Way

The tears of a crying Cyclops just might heal Finn and Jake's broken toes.


Episode 24 - Ghost Princess

Finn and Jake try to solve Ghost Princess' unsolved murder.


Episode 25 - Dad's Dungeon

Jake's dad appears in a holographic message with a mysterious challenge for Finn and Jake.


Episode 26 - Incendium

Jake sets Finn up with the Flame Princess, with fiery results.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.