Adventure Time Season 7 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 7 of Adventure Time tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Wake Up / Escape from the Citadel

Wake Up: In order to find Finn's father, Finn and Jake must commit a cosmic crime... unless the Lich beats them to it. / Escape from the Citadel: Finn and Jake follow the Lich to the Citadel, where Finn meets his long lost dad. But just how far does the apple fall from the tree?


Episode 2 - James II / The Tower

James II: Finn and Jake discover that Clone James has been faking his own death to collect medals. Now there are 25 Jameses funning amok! / The Tower: Finn doesn't like any of the new arms the princesses gave him, so he builds a tower into space to find his dad and get his old arm back.


Episode 3 - Sad Face / Breezy

Sad Face: Once a month, while Jake's asleep, his tail stretches out of the treehouse to go work as a clown in a traveling bug circus. / Breezy: With a friendly bee named Breezy as his wingman, Finn decides to get back into the dating game.


Episode 4 - The Prince Who Wanted Everything / Food Chain

The Prince Who Wanted Everything: The beautiful and sensitive Lumpy Space Prince flees his cruel parents to start a new life. / Food Chain: On a field trip to the Candy Kingdom Museum of Natural History, Finn and Jake learn about the food chain by becoming the food chain!


Episode 5 - Furniture & Meat / Something Big

Furniture & Meat: Big money problems send Finn and Jake to Wildberry Kingdom. / Something Big: Princess Bubblegum must rally her forces when the Candy Kingdom is rocked by a massive assault.


Episode 6 - Little Brother / Ocarina

Little Brother: Shelby must trust into a new role after a party-related accident. / Ocarina: Fed up with Jake's antics, his son Kim Kil Whan takes action.


Episode 7 - Nemesis / Joshua & Margaret Investigations

Nemesis: A shadowy figure named Peace Master targets the Candy Kingdom elite. / Joshua & Margaret Investigations: Finn and Jake's parents hunt an unearthly menace in the woods.


Episode 8 - Is That You / Jake the Brick

Is That You: After a memorial for a fallen ally, Jake starts acting very strange. / Jake the Brick: Jake sets out to fulfill a bizarre lifelong ambition.


Episode 9 - Astral Plane / Gold Stars

Astral Plane: Finn has an out-of-body experience that takes him all over Ooo and beyond. / Gold Stars: Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig's child, Sweet P, runs into trouble on his first day of school.


Episode 10 - The Pajama War / Evergreen

The Pajama War: A Candy Kingdom slumber party devolves into panic when Finn and Princess Bubblegum vanish. / Evergreen: In a distant age, the wizard Evergreen quests to save the world.


Episode 11 - The Dentist / The Cooler

The Dentist: Finn's aching tooth leaves him with no other option but to GO DENTIST. / The Cooler: When the Fire Kingdom is struck by a natural disaster, Flame Princess turns to an unlikely ally.


Episode 12 - Ghost Fly / Everything's Jake

Ghost Fly: Jake and the tree house are haunted by a vengeful spectre. / Everything's Jake: Jake finds himself transported to a world both alien and familiar.


Episode 13 - Princess Day / Thanks for the Crabapples, Guiseppe

Princess Day: It's Princess Day in Ooo! You know that that means? Yep, LSP and Marceline team up to prank Breakfast Princess! / Thanks for the Crabapples, Guiseppe: Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.


Episode 14 - How an Idea Becomes Adventure Time

Pen Ward, Adam Muto and Kent Osborne discuss their experiences working on Adventure Time, including how they come up with ideas for the show and what makes Adventure Time and its characters one of a kind.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.