Adventure Time Season 8 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 8 of Adventure Time tonight

Season 8 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Visitor / The Mountain

The Visitor: A vision leads Finn to a friendly civilization and a mysterious crash site. / The Mountain: Lemongrab and Finn go on a journey of discovery through the Mountain of Matthew.


Episode 2 - Dark Purple / The Diary

Dark Purple: Susan Strong and her allies infiltrate the mysterious Super Porp factory. / The Diary: Jake's son, TV, discovers a lost diary and sets out to solve a decades-old mystery.


Episode 3 - Walnuts & Rain / Friends Forever

Walnuts & Rain: Finn and Jake stumble into two different holes and meet two different fates. / Friends Forever: Ice King plots to form a perfect circle of confidants.


Episode 4 - Jermaine / Chips & Ice Cream

Jermaine: After a chilling dream encounter, Finn and Jake are determined to reconnect with their reclusive brother. / Chips & Ice Cream: BMO's favorite entertainers unexpectedly find a new home at the tree house.


Episode 5 - Graybles 1000+ / Hoots

Graybles 1000+: Marooned on an alien world, Cuber must rely on his bag of Graybles to survive. / Hoots: A charismatic stranger in Finn's dream leads Cosmic Owl to shirk his duties.


Episode 6 - Water Park Prank / You Forgot Your Floaties

Water Park Prank: After rescuing Princess Orangutan from Daddy-sad-heads, Finn & Jake head to a post-apocalyptic water park for a day of fun. / You Got Your Floaties: Finn & Jake storm Magic Man's house to rescue his new apprentice.


Episode 7 - Be Sweet / Orgalorg

Be Sweet: A fed up Lumpy Space Princess leaves the woods for a glamorous career in babysitting. / Orgalorg: After a walrus race accident, Gunther starts to experience strange visions.


Episode 8 - Hot Diggity Doom / The Comet

Hot Diggity Doom: It's election day in the Candy Kingdom but Princess Bubblegum's attention is diverted by a mysterious presence in the sky. / The Comet: Finn, Jake, and Orgalorg converge with comet and meet their destiny.


Episode 9 - On the Lam

Finn's dad Martin the Human fights for freedom on a strange new planet!


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.