Evil Lives Here

Evil Lives Here Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Something About Robbie

Though Ronald Hawkins and Candace Sims knew that their son Robbie was different from an early age, they were unprepared for the heinous crime that he would eventually commit.


Episode 2 - My Brother's Secret

Danyall White tells the gripping true story of her brother Richard. Danyall always thought he was a prankster who told violence stories. But she slowly realized that her brother was hiding a monstrous secret.


Episode 3 - Cheating Death

Cathy thought she had found the man of her dreams in Peter Tobin. But by the time she discovered his dark secret, it was too late. Now, she has to keep herself and her son alive long enough to escape.


Episode 4 - The Prophet

To Kevin Currie, Mormon prophet Jeffrey Lundgren was more than a spiritual leader, he was a brother. But before long, Kevin realized that this Man of God was really a devil in disguise with an evil plan.


Episode 5 - In Love With The Devil

Bernadette was 17 when her boyfriend, Brian Sugrim, told her he had murdered someone. But she didn’t believe him. Only years later would she realize the true evil that Brian was capable of.


Episode 6 - Home Sweet Nightmare

Sheila Janutolo dreaded being alone with her husband Jim Cruz. Over the years, she had learned to fear him and his fierce temper. But when she got a call that he’d been arrested for a ghastly crime, she had doubts about his guilt.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.