Evil Lives Here Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - My Son Should Die In Prison

A man believes his murderous son deserves to die in prison.


Episode 2 - He Got Into My Soul

A woman's faith in her convicted lover's innocence erodes into terror.


Episode 3 - Why Did I Let Him In?

A woman is flattered by her boyfriend's obsession until he turns violent.


Episode 4 - He Got Away With Murder

A man who believes his dad could never commit murder finds out he's wrong.


Episode 5 - My Sister Blamed Me

A woman prepares for her vengeful sister's eventual release from prison.


Episode 6 - He Was My Hero And A Monster

A son wrestles with conflicting feelings about his violent father.


Episode 7 - I Want To Watch His Last Breath

A woman suspects her husband may be the vicious monster police are hunting.


Episode 8 - I Still Love My Daddy

After a man commits suicide, his daughter discovers he led a secret life.


Episode 9 - I Was Warned And Didn't Listen

A woman is taken prisoner by her husband and she realizes escape will come at a terrible cost.


Episode 10 - He Was Born Evil

A woman leaves her husband and he takes out his revenge on others.


Episode 11 - Nobody Believed Me

When a boy goes with his stepfather on a handyman job, he doesn’t realize he is walking into the scenes of brutal murders, which will go...


Episode 12 - We All Die Tonight

We All Die Tonight


Episode 13 - He Fed Him To Gators

Craig Lester Thrift brags about getting away with murder but everyone thinks he is kidding; Robyn Barry knows Thrift better than anyone...


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.