Evil Lives Here Season 13 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 13 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 13 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Something Is Different About Robbie

Ronald Hawkins and Candace Sims are shocked when their son commits a crime that shakes the nation.


Episode 2 - My Brother's Secret

Danyall White comes to realize her brother, Richard, is keeping a monstrous secret.


Episode 3 - Cheating Death

By the time Cathy uncovers Peter Tobin dark secret, it was too late.


Episode 4 - The Prophet

A cult member comes to realize spiritual leader Jeffrey Lundgren is a devil in disguise.


Episode 5 - In Love With the Devil

Bernadette didn't believe her boyfriend when he told her he had murdered someone until years later.


Episode 6 - Home Sweet Nightmare

Sheila Janutolo is sure her husband did not commit the ghastly crime for which he's been arrested.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.