Evil Lives Here Season 10 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 10 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - I Invited Him In

Jill Garrison fails to realize she has invited a killer into her home.


Episode 2 - In the Lion's Cage

Linda Wittmier and Terry Jo Howard fall in love with serial killer James Michael Randall.


Episode 3 - The Last Blanco

As a young boy, Michael Blanco sees his mother do violent things straight out of the movies.


Episode 4 - Fear Thy Father

Charles Sexton believes his father is God and finds out that crossing his parents means death.


Episode 5 - Something Wasn't Right

Reginald Brooks' strange behavior worries his wife, but she never suspects a killer lurks within.


Episode 6 - Master Manipulator

Brian Cargill finds himself in a desperate battle to save his son from his ex-wife's deadly wrath.


Episode 7 - The Grim Reaper

Linda finds out that her biological father, Greg Scarpa, is harboring dangerous secrets.


Episode 8 - We Looked Happy

Brooke Lehman and her mother fail to realize that Kevin Dunlap is keeping deadly secrets.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.