Evil Lives Here Season 8 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 8 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 8 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - I Tried to Prevent This

For 17 years, Kathy Swanson fears her son, Michael, will harm someone.


Episode 2 - The Face of My Torturer

A man's mother threatened that if she ever went to jail for what she had done, he would go too.


Episode 3 - Our Secret Identity

Pam Jacobs spends her childhood on the run, not realizing her father is a fugitive from the law.


Episode 4 - Until We Meet Again

James Henslee realizes he is the police's prime murder suspect.


Episode 5 - He Knew What He Was

Siblings Ronald and Patty see the dark side of their older brother, Bernard.


Episode 6 - They Let Him Out

A woman's ex-husband admits to a 26-year-old crime but her nightmare doesn't end.


Episode 7 - I Have to Do the Right Thing

Tim Kreider discovers proof that his son, Alec, was responsible for a horrific crime.


Episode 8 - My Twisted Sister

When Elizabeth was a child, her sister, Louise, tried to shield her from a horrible family secret.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.