Evil Lives Here Season 12 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 12 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 12 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Not My Boy

George and Margaret Keller come to realize their son hides a sinister secret.


Episode 2 - She Made Me Do It

Eric Witte's father teaches him to protect his family, then grows increasingly violent.


Episode 3 - My Brother, The Devil

Wallace Jeffs feels torn between family and church after discovering brother Warren's true nature.


Episode 4 - The Horror I Don't Remember

Sherry Shafer fears her younger brother will return to finish what he started 26 years ago.


Episode 5 - Son of the Prophet

Dennis Ryan grows up under his father's violent tutelage, then he discovers the horrible truth.


Episode 6 - My Secret Nightmare

Tiffany Shore grows up knowing her father is evil, then she escapes.


Episode 7 - My Brother's Secrets

Helping his brother out of jams, Sean Lewis learns he has been helping a monster lead a double life.


Episode 8 - Our House of Horrors

Marrying a childhood friend, Alice Swanson realizes his life wasn't as perfect as it appeared.


Episode 9 - Trapped in Hell

At a police station, Susan Hamlin confesses she belongs to a cult and plans to kill her husband.


Episode 10 - On the Run

Lindsay Wrinkles knew her father had a short temper but never expected to be on the run from him.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.