Evil Lives Here Season 11 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 11 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 11 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - He Comes to My Dreams

After marrying Norman Starnes, Gwen Bailey becomes his unwilling accomplice.


Episode 2 - The Monster I Married

Cindy is still haunted by the night she decided not to kill her husband, Bobby, in his sleep.


Episode 3 - Deadly Fetish

Debra Davis never suspects her husband's perversions are signs of something evil deep inside him.


Episode 4 - The Black Widow

Cindy Taylor discovers her mother has been hiding the nature of her father's death.


Episode 5 - My Son's Prisoner

Shelly Lietz's crippling fear of her son turns her into a prisoner in her own home.


Episode 6 - First Love, Forever Evil

Melissa Holland realizes she's in mortal danger after marrying her high school sweetheart.


Episode 7 - The Soap Star's Secret

Actor Thom Bierdz brings his troubled younger brother out to Los Angeles to help set him straight.


Episode 8 - The Cop and the Killer

Police officer Walt Chavis is forced to choose between his duty and his family.


Episode 9 - Blood Atonement

Estephania LeBaron believes her father and brothers are holy men who do bad things in God's name.


Episode 10 - The Demon in His Eyes

Betty and Ulayla never believed their brother was capable of pure evil until he confessed a secret.


Episode 11 - Put on a Happy Face

Melissa Moore's admiration for her father is replaced by the horror of learning who he really is.


Episode 12 - The Monster Inside Him

Karen strikes a deal to get her brother, Richard, out of her life.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.