Evil Lives Here Season 9 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 9 of Evil Lives Here tonight

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - You Know My Brother's Name

It never occurs to Karen Kuzma that her older brother is an infamous serial killer.


Episode 2 - Let Her Rot

When Joshua Hudnall goes off to war, he thinks he's escaped his mother's torment.


Episode 3 - Evil Undercover

Lori McLeod vows that the murderer who betrayed her family will never become a free man.


Episode 4 - Under His Thumb

By the time Jamie Clark learns about Anthony Lord's perverted plans for her, she is already trapped.


Episode 5 - He's Still My Son

Protected from evil his entire life, Ian Stawicki grows up to commit an unspeakable crime.


Episode 6 - I Was His First Victim

Felecia Collier comes to regret not killing Chester Turner when she had a chance.


Episode 7 - Is This the Night I Die?

Cindy Best takes matters into her own hands to prove her husband is a killer.


Episode 8 - I Hate Being Daddy's Girl

Robin Lindsey sees her father as her savior not know he is hiding something.


Episode 9 - I Wish I'd Turned Around

Lawrence Harris' dark obsession drives him to sacrifice innocent lives.


Episode 10 - One of His Women

Aziza Kibibi says her father, Aswad Ayinde, is a monster who did horrifying things in God's name.


Episode 11 - Poisoned by Love

Norma Hawkins grows up fearing her mother, then people start dying.


Episode 12 - He Was a Good Man to Me

To Alvin Bud Brown's wife, Jackie, her husband appeared to be gentle until she discovered the truth.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.