My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell Season 10 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 10 of My Cat from Hell tonight

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Posey the Terror

Jackson faces the highest stakes of the series when he experiences the vicious claws of a troubled cat who's terrorizing a family about to bring home a newborn baby; Jackson meets an inspirational cat named Skinny; Jackson meets Cole and Marmalade.


Episode 2 - Pee Battle

Jackson deals with a mother daughter duo, whose lovable cats are having a terriential pissing match that's destroying not only their furniture but also their relationship; The Cat Daddy connects with Cat From Heaven, Ziggy, who has CPR skills.


Episode 3 - Ferocious Foster

Jackson meets an outdoor cat named Henery, who having been forced to live inside, has protested by soaking the place in pee. A desperate foster guardian resorts to Jackson as her only hope to save a cat from being euthanized.


Episode 4 - Fluffy's Last Stand

A mother and daughter are being torn apart by their cat, Missy, who's determined to kill their other cat Fluffy. Jackson meets a tortie named Candy, who's beating up a nine-year-old because she isn't so sweet.


Episode 5 - Lucifer the Cat

Jackson's in Jersey to help a single mom whose cat, Pickles, is terrifying her kids. The Cat Daddy works with Lucifer, a cat whose devilish food obsession and constant pursuit to eat just might cost him his life.


Episode 6 - Meow Mates

Jackson guides a defeated couple and their cat who has been locked away for over a year. He visits a "Cat-Bassador" who works with his guardian to help special needs cats find forever homes. And Jackson visits an incredible prison program.


Episode 7 - My Therapy Cat Needs Therapy

Jackson has a tall order in Delaware helping a veteran with PTSD whose therapy cat, Salem, is stressing him out. The Cat Daddy deals with Bartholomew, a cat that's shredding the furniture and tearing up a marriage.


Episode 8 - Baby the Bully

Jackson meets bully cat, Baby, whose holding all the female cats hostage, causing them to hide in the bathroom. Jackson comes to the aid of an interior designer's couch destroying cats, one of which is shedding pounds on a hunger strike.


Episode 9 - Guilt-Stricken Guardian

Jackson needs to find a way to help a distressed Philly cat named Dale whose uncontrollable peeing is driving a wedge between his guardians. It proves nearly impossible for Jackson to get a guilt stricken guardian to stop feeding her diabetic cat Lasagna.


Episode 10 - My Pup from Hell

Jackson works with Sydney, a Bengal, who's welcoming his new stepmom and new pitbull brother into the family by spraying every piece of furniture in the house; An energetic cat, Stella, threatens to harm a toddler.


Episode 11 - Sister Smackdown

In Philadelphia, Jackson helps a cat named Charlee rebuild the confidence that her sister cat, Frankie, has nearly beaten out of her. The Cat Daddy must crack the case of a pee soaked apartment in order help a family with multiple cats.


Episode 12 - Philly's Forgotten Cats

Jackson faces one of his greatest challenges, when an old friend enlists his help to put on a mass trapping event and recruit a new generation of volunteers in an effort to save community cats in Philadelphia.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.