My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell Season 8 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 8 of My Cat from Hell tonight

Season 8 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Crazy Cat Opens Doors

My Cat From Hell returns featuring the story of a violent cat, Sebastian, whose guardians have a newborn in jeopardy; a door opening wild cat, Zeus, is threatening to leave his owner; and a my cat from heaven story about a lifesaving cat from Ohio.


Episode 2 - Katrina Storms In

A soft-spoken musician who feels abused by her cat and ashamed that she can't figure out how to stop it; A family afraid to furnish their house because the cat they rescued from Katrina stricken New Orleans, is spraying the house and dividing the family.


Episode 3 - Four Blind Cats

Jackson must rescue Meki and Megan from their cycle of co-dependency before they're both kicked out of Megan's parent's place, or worse; Jackson tutors a bouncer on how to handle his sweet Tasmanian devil of a cat; a couple shetlers special needs cats.


Episode 4 - Scary Tails

Jackson works with a cat, Skylar, who's literally afraid of her tail; Jackson also meets up with a pair of guardians whose cat is constantly knocking things over, climbing up the window screens, and spontaneously attacking; a handicap cat inspires people.


Episode 5 - Breaking Bald

Jackson enters Ellen's world, one that's crawling with neighborhood feral cats, who she's been feeding and trying to contain virtually by herself for 20 years; a pair of hairless Donskoy cats who are treating their guardian's home like it's a party zone.


Episode 6 - Brooklyn Cat Fight

Jackson encounters Samantha, who fears her cat, Spike, so much she's been keeping him in a cat box outside her house; Jackson makes his way to Brooklyn where a couple are seeing their relationship suffer over the ongoing blood feud between their two cats,


Episode 7 - Gotham Feral Cats

Jackson visits New York City to meet a father and son who've been taking care of a feral cat colony in their backyard and are desperately in need of help; Jackson lends his expertise to Mike and Darcy, who are dealing with an antisocial cat.


Episode 8 - Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Scar

For the first time on the show Jackson helps a cat that can’t get along in its rescue home move in with a foster family, who he’s hopeful will adopt; In My Cat From Heaven, Jackson meets Lil’ Bunny Sue Roux, who has thousands of Instagram followers.


Episode 9 - Felines and Frenemies

Roomates Josh and Grace can't keep their cats from attacking each other; Jackson works with a mother-daughter duo, Catherine and Patty, who are struggling with Blackie, a fearful feral cat; In the My Cat From Heaven, Jackson visits the Koneko Cat Café.


Episode 10 - A Brave New Cat World

Jackson enters the Santé D'or shelter with the intention of helping an over-aggressive shelter cat, Pig Pen. However, by the time he leaves, Jackson is ready to take on the challenge of converting Santé D'or into a new shelter concept.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.