7 Little Johnstons

7 Little Johnstons Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of 7 Little Johnstons tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A Little Teen Romance

The Johnston family throws a big bash to celebrate Jonah's and Liz's birthdays, and everyone meets Liz's "friend," James. The party is her last hurrah before she heads into leg surgery.


Episode 2 - Little Mama Sells Big Houses!

Liz begins the tough road to recovery from her leg surgery, while Amber tries to up her real estate game with some help from Anna and Alex.


Episode 3 - Dad's Wearing Mom's Pants

After yoga fails to inspire the family to get active, Amber and Trent get bikes for everyone, but Emma and Alex struggle without training wheels. Meanwhile, Trent and Amber surprise the family with matching tattoos.


Episode 4 - Tour de Johnston

Amber signs up the family for a charity bike ride. Liz takes her first steps out of her wheelchair, but pushes herself to the limit trying to ride her new bike too soon. Alex and Emma head to the dreaded orthodontist for braces!


Episode 5 - A Life-Changing Decision

Trent teaches Anna how to drive in preparation for her license test, but her behavior leaves him and Amber unsure of whether to trust her with the responsibility of driving. Then they shock the kids with a big announcement.


Episode 6 - The M Word

As their home is shown at an open house, the family heads to an amusement park where they're harassed and called the "M" word. Upon return, they learn find out that their dream home has fallen through.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.