Silent Witness Season 10 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 10 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cargo: Part One

When four bodies are found in the Thames after a boat packed with illegal immigrants crashes, the team realises that it is dealing with a people-trafficking operation gone wrong.


Episode 2 - Cargo: Part Two

The team must now find any remaining survivors from the wreck of the boat carrying illegal immigrants before a highly contagious disease breaks out into the community.


Episode 3 - Terminus: Part One

Harry is joined by Sergeant Susan Fenn to investigate a hit-and-run incident on a run-down council estate.


Episode 4 - Terminus: Part Two

The pathologists investigate the death of a man found on a night bus, an office prank gone wrong, and a professional footballer's suicide.


Episode 5 - Body Of Work: Part One

Harry's ex-girlfriend, Penny Harris, is found dead after an unusual car accident.


Episode 6 - Body Of Work: Part Two

Leo finds more inconsistencies in Jimmy Triangle's death and Harry forces Nikki to re-examine his ex-girlfriend's body.


Episode 7 - Supernova: Part One

Memories of his own daughter's death are stirred up when Leo is called in to investigate the apparent suicide of a 14 year old.


Episode 8 - Supernova: Part Two

Leo races to find a connection between the apparently motiveless murders as a third killing takes place at a school.


Episode 9 - Schism: Part One

Harry and Nikki are called out to a London dogs' home where the naked body of a teenage girl has been found tortured to death.


Episode 10 - Schism: Part Two

Harry finds himself in the middle of a high-level, dangerous cover-up and Lionel's hearing continues.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.