Silent Witness Season 13 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 13 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 13 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Intent: Part One

Leo comes under suspicion for fraud when an insurance investigator accuses him of falsifying a post mortem report and Harry falls for the charms of an attractive former colleague.


Episode 2 - Intent: Part Two

Harry and Nikki try to remain professional when they find themselves on opposite sides of a high profile case, but it's not easy.


Episode 3 - Voids: Part One

Leo is concerned that the police are involved with a cover up to protect a rogue undercover cop linked to the death of a young woman.


Episode 4 - Voids: Part Two

A crazed shooter goes on a rampage at the university campus where the Lyell Centre is situated.


Episode 5 - Run: Part One

They were told Ruth Gardiner fell to her death from a high rise, but Leo realises that she was murdered.


Episode 6 - Run: Part Two

With Danielle missing and her lover on the run, Leo and the police struggle to unravel a complex web of deceit.


Episode 7 - Shadows: Part One

A shooter goes on the rampage at the university campus where the Lyell Centre is situated, while Nikki and Harry find themselves trapped in the building.


Episode 8 - Shadows: Part Two

Leo's post-mortem of the victims reveals there were two guns used, and possibly a second shooter.


Episode 9 - Home: Part One

Nikki returns to her childhood home of Cape Town when she is hired as a consultant forensic anthropologist by a private investigation firm.


Episode 10 - Home: Part Two

Harry and Sarah discover a link between the deaths of two more young girls and the first body.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.