Silent Witness Season 16 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 16 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 16 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Change: Part One

The mysterious death of a wealthy confectionery firm owner plunges Nikki, Leo and new recruit Jack Hodgson into a murky world of corporate subterfuge.


Episode 2 - Change: Part Two

Whilst Nikki, Leo and Jack struggle to ascertain how Deanna was killed, DI Gold focuses on two main suspects in John Briggs' inner circle.


Episode 3 - Trust: Part One

The case of two young women shot dead in a house basement forces Jack to lock horns with an old flame.


Episode 4 - Trust: Part Two

As the basement women case highlights two cooperating killers, Nikki, Jack and DI Reed realise one victim was killed by a sedative.


Episode 5 - True Love Waits: Part One

When a pub landlady is stabbed to death and her little finger cut off, her husband is the prime suspect.


Episode 6 - True Love Waits: Part Two

Alan Lane protests his innocence, and when Jack and Nikki fail to get concrete evidence in time, Lane walks free.


Episode 7 - Legacy: Part One

Nikki and Jack are under pressure when a teenager's remains halt an eco-housing project.


Episode 8 - Legacy: Part Two

Whilst Nikki and Jack close the net on Brian Blackburn's troubled son, Leo finally finds someone willing to confirm his fear about the mysterious local health hazard.


Episode 9 - Greater Love: Part One

Scott Lambert requests Leo's expertise in identifying human remains unearthed in Afghanistan that are believed to be those of his missing brother.


Episode 10 - Greater Love: Part Two

Nikki, Jack and Leo struggle to identify the human remains with only sections of skeleton found and basic forensic facilities.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.