Silent Witness Season 18 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 18 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 18 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Sniper's Nest: Part One

DCI Jane De Freitas's fallout with her boss is the least of her worries when three people are shot dead in a petrol station.


Episode 2 - Sniper's Nest: Part Two

The sniper plays a game of cat and mouse with police while Jack forms a friendship with the teenage son of one of the victims.


Episode 3 - Falling Angels: Part One

Nikki and Jack investigate a man killed by a tube train.


Episode 4 - Falling Angels: Part Two

Tension on the tube network threatens to boil over and security is stepped up.


Episode 5 - Protection: Part One

When a suspected paedophile is found murdered in a children's playground, Nikki and Jack are brought in.


Episode 6 - Protection: Part Two

Daniel Garvey is found dead in his car and Louise fears that he may have been killed by his sixteen year old stepson.


Episode 7 - Squaring the Circle: Part One

A shootout at a hotel leaves a young Ukrainian nanny dead along with an unknown hitman.


Episode 8 - Squaring the Circle: Part Two

A young woman working for the Doshi property moguls is found dead in Maksim Bazhanov's apartment.


Episode 9 - One of Our Own: Part One

Sergeant Sam Honeywell is found beaten and shot in his burnt-out car in Essex.


Episode 10 - One of Our Own: Part Two

Known Essex criminal Jason Simons is found murdered in a way that is perhaps too similar to Honeywell to be a coincidence.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.