Silent Witness Season 19 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 19 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 19 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - After The Fall: Part One

The apparent suicide of a DJ leads Nikki to question her judgement on a strikingly similar case from her past.


Episode 2 - After The Fall: Part Two

Nikki is arrested after a senior pathologist that she previously came to blows with is murdered.


Episode 3 - Flight: Part One

The murder of a well-known anti-fundamentalist Muslim leads the Lyell team to question who would kill this peaceful but outspoken man.


Episode 4 - Flight: Part Two

The team races to stop Begovic before she strikes again but it becomes clear that she isn’t working alone.


Episode 5 - Life License: Part One

An ex-convict is killed and suspicion lands on a recently released child killer.


Episode 6 - Life License: Part Two

The team revisit a 15-year old case when they discover that Paul may have lied about his identity so far.


Episode 7 - In Plain Sight: Part One

The Firearms Division comes under fire when a Polish teenager is accidentally killed during an armed police operation.


Episode 8 - In Plain Sight: Part Two

The body of an armed officer is found and a manhunt begins for the suspected killer, Bruno.


Episode 9 - River’s Edge: Part One

A family is coldly murdered during a picnic by the River Malt.


Episode 10 - River’s Edge: Part Two

Amy’s past begins to catch up with her risking her medical career and everything else.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.