Silent Witness Season 17 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 17 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 17 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Commodity: Part One

Isaac Dreyfus' reputation is under threat when a sex tape links him to the brutal murder of a woman.


Episode 2 - Commodity: Part Two

Isaac Dreyfus desperately fights to prove his innocence whilst Adam Freedman turns to a mysterious source for help to avenge the murder of his wife and child.


Episode 3 - Coup de Grace: Part One

When Nikki's testimony frees a convicted killer, a new murder sees her lock horns with the detective who originally imprisoned the killer.


Episode 4 - Coup de Grace: Part Two

Nikki's professional reputation is on the line when her romantic involvement with lawyer Greg Walker leads her face to face with the killer.


Episode 5 - In a Lonely Place: Part One

Nikki and Jack head to Scotland to help Jason Ross investigate the chilling murder of a lap dancer.


Episode 6 - In a Lonely Place: Part Two

Nikki, Jack and DS Ross find themselves under pressure to urgently close the net on a serial killer abducting young women.


Episode 7 - Undertone: Part One

When the body of a pregnant Northern Irish girl is discovered, the team face the task of finding the baby snatched from her womb.


Episode 8 - Undertone: Part Two

Martin, the sole eye-witness in the murder case, is found dead in suspicious circumstances.


Episode 9 - Fraternity: Part One

The shocking discovery of a 15-year-old girl’s body sees DI Dale Carter fixated on his prime murder suspect.


Episode 10 - Fraternity: Part Two

Jack’s world is blown apart by the discovery of Hannah’s dead body.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.