Silent Witness Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - An Academic Exercise Part 1

A friend of Sam's and a senior lecturer at a Cambridge college is found murdered. New detectives DI Connor and DS Bradley suspect Annabelle’s husband.


Episode 2 - An Academic Exercise Part 2

A student is murdered and the police suspect it is the same person who killed the lecturer. Sam is too close to the case and her emotions cloud her judgement.


Episode 3 - Fallen Idol Part 1

Gemma Boyd is found dead in an empty house where mysterious phone calls are logged. As they investigate, dark truths about the family are brought to light.


Episode 4 - Fallen Idol Part 2

When Suzy Franklin’s first husband turns up after being released from prison, she greets him with a knife. Kate remains isolated and desperate for her father’s love.


Episode 5 - Divided Loyalties Part 1

A drug war leads Sam into the murky world of dealers, undercover detectives and police corruption. Two weeks later, an explosion kills a local drug dealer.


Episode 6 - Divided Loyalties Part 2

After Fox is beaten up, he believes his attackers are police officers. When a second drug dealer is murdered, the police consider it the work of vigilantes.


Episode 7 - Brothers in Arms Part 1

A farming accident leads Sam to investigate the army cover-up of a murder in Northern Ireland in 1985. When local farmer Phil Nelson dies after a fall, Sam Ryan thinks the death is accidental.


Episode 8 - Brothers in Arms Part 2

Sam emotionally entangled with DI Michael Connor but continues her investigations into two suspicious deaths. The arrival of Helen shows she is more about her work.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.