Silent Witness Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Gone Tomorrow Part 1

Sam is now teaching at London University but is called in by Inspector Peterson to help investigate the ditching of a helicopter. Wife of the captain accuses the chief executive


Episode 2 - Gone Tomorrow Part 2

Sam's skills are required when 10 bodies are recovered from the North Sea. The discovery that a new rotor bolt was fitted to the helicopter raises more questions.


Episode 3 - A Kind of Justice Part 1

Sam Ryan takes on a gangland murder case to help whom she believes to be innocent. Mike Georghiou has been found dead and his brother thinks that McNally is responsible.


Episode 4 - A Kind of Justice Part 2

While Sam continues her investigation, she is confused by DI Lightfoot's insistence that McNally's death was suicide. McNally's daughter is convinced that her father would never kill himself.


Episode 5 - A Good Body Part 1

When a dozen people die in a cinema fire, Connor is in charge of the investigation. Sam Ryan is coming back to London.


Episode 6 - A Good Body Part 2

Having learned that a criminal may have been wrongly convicted for murder, Sam and DCI Connor are eager to get at the truth – Sam more than Connor. .


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.