Silent Witness Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The World Cruise, Part 1

Two elderly brothers are found dead, and a post mortem suggests a racist connection.


Episode 2 - The World Cruise, Part 2

The awful truth behind the death of the Davies brothers is uncovered.


Episode 3 - Two Below Zero, Part 1

Sam is called in to identify a naked body found on a ski slope in Norway.


Episode 4 - Two Below Zero, Part 2

Sam must persuade the police they should be looking for a serial killer.


Episode 5 - Faith, Part 1

Sam becomes unsure of her abilities during a murder enquiry at a public school.


Episode 6 - Faith, Part 2

Although Sam is obviously ill, she is determined to find more evidence.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.