Silent Witness Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Fallout, Part 1

Sam Ryan and her new team investigate a terrible traffic accident.


Episode 2 - Fallout, Part 2

The team's investigations bring them in to conflict with the police force.


Episode 3 - Kith and Kill, Part 1

A businessman and his family are attacked in their home.


Episode 4 - Kith and Kill, Part 2

More deaths change the course of the investigation into the Irons family murders.


Episode 5 - Tell no Tales, Part 1

A man's decayed body is found hidden in the walls of a derelict factory building.


Episode 6 - Tell no Tales, Part 2

The death of a student at the university complicates the case.


Episode 7 - Closed Ranks, Part 1

A murdered probation officer is found in a landfill.


Episode 8 - Closed Ranks, Part 2

A friend from the college pressures Sam to put loyalty above the truth.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.