Silent Witness Season 7 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 7 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Answering Fire, Part 1

Sam is called after a suspected terrorist attack causes a fire at a hotel.


Episode 2 - Answering Fire, Part 2

Sam is undermined by the findings of an independent pathologist.


Episode 3 - Fatal Error, Part 1

Sam comes under scrutiny at an inquiry into prison deaths and an old case resurfaces.


Episode 4 - Fatal Error, Part 2

Sam uncovers a crippling truth about her involvement in the old case she revisits.


Episode 5 - Running on Empty, Part 1

The body of a young pregnant sports agent is found in the grounds of her office building.


Episode 6 - Running on Empty, Part 2

Following her discovery of the second body, Sam is sidelined from the investigation.


Episode 7 - Beyond Guilty, Part 1

The Home Office ask Sam and her team to examine the work of an independent pathologist.


Episode 8 - Beyond Guilty, Part 2

Leo and Harry follow up their leads to discover an alarming truth.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.