Silent Witness Season 8 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 8 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 8 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Time to Heal, Part 1

Sam Ryan embarks on a journey home to Northern Ireland after the discovery of two bodies.


Episode 2 - Time to Heal, Part 2

The investigation leads Sam towards a member of her own family.


Episode 3 - Death by Water, Part 1

Harry and Leo clash during an investigation on the English coast.


Episode 4 - Death by Water, Part 2

Leo hunts for the source of the children's symptoms before any more fatalities occur.


Episode 5 - Nowhere Fast, Part 1

A jockey is crushed by his mount in what seems to be an accident.


Episode 6 - Nowhere Fast, Part 2

Nikki, Leo and Harry uncover evidence pointing towards a syndicate member.


Episode 7 - Body 21, Part 1

The team uncover a web of lies when they investigate a train crash.


Episode 8 - Body 21, Part 2

Body 21 reveals more secrets about the cause of the crash to the team.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.