Silent Witness Season 9 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 9 of Silent Witness tonight

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Ghosts, Part 1

Nikki investigates the murders of two unidentified women.


Episode 2 - Ghosts, Part 2

Leo pursues the man responsible for the hit-and-run.


Episode 3 - Choices, Part 1

A turf war claims lives on the streets of London, but someone is pulling the strings.


Episode 4 - Choices, Part 2

Nikki finds herself in conflict with a detective over the death of a drug addict.


Episode 5 - The Meaning of Death, Part 1

The team pursue a serial killer with a desire to look at his victims' faces as they die.


Episode 6 - The Meaning of Death, Part 2

How did Dawn Pivcevic drown in a paddling pool containing just three inches of water?


Episode 7 - Mind and Body, Part 1

Something lies behind the deaths of several different patients of a care home.


Episode 8 - Mind and Body, Part 2

Harry tries to fathom a teenage suicide and Leo investigates a murdered bank manager.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.