Sister Wives

Sister Wives Season 15 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 15 of Sister Wives tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 15 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Being Strong or Being a Bitch

Janelle gathers Kody and the wives to talk about their increasingly tense family dynamic. Kody gets honest and says he doesn't want to advocate for polygamy anymore, and Robyn and Christine open up about their own insecurities as they question everything.


Episode 2 - Felons No More

The Browns visit their polygamist friends to discuss the sudden and exciting possibility that polygamy will be decriminalized in Utah. The car trip to get there is a mess, but once there, the excitement is palpable. Could the family relocate back to Utah?


Episode 3 - Robyn the Peacemaker

Mariah and Audrey are in town and share an exciting announcement with the family. Robyn tries to help Kody patch things up with Meri after their big fight on the property, but Kody pushes back and doesn't seem interested in fixing things.


Episode 4 - The Basement Wife

Robyn questions why Christine said the family "hates" her when they all gather. Mariah and Audrey look at wedding venues, and they say that anyone who disapproves of their same-sex marriage isn't invited. Then, COVID-19 fears sweep the country.


Episode 5 - Polygamists in a Pandemic

Kody and the wives struggle to adapt to the pandemic as a polygamous family. Robyn is terrified for her children's health, and Janelle tearfully tells Kody to stay away. As he decides where he'll quarantine, Kody teaches the kids how to save toilet paper.


Episode 6 - Different Wives, Different Rules

Utah has decriminalized polygamy, and Christine toys with the idea of moving back. Meanwhile, coronavirus cases are rising, and Arizona goes into lockdown. Janelle tells Kody to stop coming over, and the whole family grapples with how to handle it all.


Episode 7 - Birthday Breakdown

It's the month of birthdays in the Brown family, but COVID-19 has disrupted celebrations. With Kody and Meri not communicating, he's surprised to learn that Mariah and Audrey have gone to run the B&B to protect Meri's mom.


Episode 8 - Can I Light You Up?

Kody finally returns to Janelle's house, but the larger family conflict over COVID-19 rules continues to grow. Then, it's Kody and Meri's 30th anniversary, and Kody shows no interest in rekindling a romance, despite Meri's intense interest.


Episode 9 - A Family Stuck

The Brown family is having problems communicating, and when Janelle sets out to resolve things, it's apparent that maybe some things can't be fixed. Then, Robyn opens up to Kody about having more children.


Episode 10 - Polygamy Hell

The wives take sides, and conflict grows over Kody's COVID-19 rules. Janelle's efforts to improve communication reveal that Kody is losing faith in his wives ever getting along. Christine makes a shocking confession that could impact the entire family.


Episode 11 - Everything's Upside Down

The pandemic is pulling the Brown family apart, and tensions rise. Kody refuses to travel with Christine for Ysabel's surgery. Then, Christine gathers the wives for a pitch to move back to Utah, which ends in tears as she questions her marriage to Kody.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.