Sister Wives

Sister Wives Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of Sister Wives tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Meri Drops a Bomb

The Browns face a chaotic week. They have a meeting with a potential investor for their jewelry line. Christine's daughter Mykelti brings a boyfriend home. Lastly, Meri drops a bombshell that threatens her close relationship with one sister wife.


Episode 2 - Polygamists in a Shark Tank

The Browns' jewelry business is beginning to overwhelm the wives. Robyn wants to have time for another baby and Meri wants to go back to school. Needing to hire some employees, they've turned to investors for money. But will their pitch sink or swim?


Episode 3 - The Big Decision

As the Browns attempt to secure investors for their businesst, the family learns that a wife's slip up may have cost them the whole deal. Later, Meri heads to Utah and catches up with a childhood friend. And Janelle continues her weight loss journey.


Episode 4 - Vegas Surprise

The family decides to throw Kody a Vegas-themed surprise party thanking him for all he's done to get the family where they are. During the planning, each person shares how the family has grown. But will the big surprise be spoiled as the countdown looms?


Episode 5 - Growing Up Polygamist

We check in with some of the Brown teens to see how they are dealing with dating, college, and the uncertainties of their futures as potential polygamists. Meanwhile, Janelle has a battle of her own when she hits a plateau on her weight loss journey.


Episode 6 - Four Wives in Two RVs

The Browns hit the road for their Spring Break trip along historic Route 66 to meet up with a non-Mormon polygamist family in Missouri. Memories are made (including ones involving a 72 ounce steak), but will the close RV quarters lead to tempers flaring?


Episode 7 - From Monogamy to Polygamy

The Browns reach the last stop on their road trip, as they meet the Richards, a Christian polygamist family. Religion isn't the only difference between them, however. The Richards operate on rigidity and discipline, which shocks the fun loving Browns.


Episode 8 - Every Brown Revealed

Kody, his wives, and all of the children work to compile photos and videos that bring new life and new understanding to the family. Insightful details and shocking secrets emerge to give an even deeper look into what makes this family so extraordinary.


Episode 9 - Tell All

No topic is off limits as Kody and his wives tackle all of the tough and uncomfortable questions about the season. The older kids enter the mix to reveal a new interest in Logan's life, as the youngest kids open up about their TV lives for the first time.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.