Sister Wives

Sister Wives Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Sister Wives tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Free Range Browns

In wake of the investigation revolving around the family, the Browns decide to get away for a quick vacation to Kody's parent's ranch in Wyoming. And we finally learn more about Kody's family history.


Episode 2 - The Price of Polygamy

Kody and Janelle plan a private camping trip that results in a discussion about family finances. Meanwhile, Robyn opens up about her insecurities of not wanting to be a burden on the family financially.


Episode 3 - Browns Out of Hiding

After years of hiding their lifestyle, Kody and his four wives are off to New York to appear on national television for the first time as open polygamists. Meanwhile back home, the Brown family kids embark on their first day of public school.


Episode 4 - Carving Into Polygamy

Candy, pumpkins,and Polygamy: The Brown family celebrates Halloween with 16 trick or treaters, 21 colorful costumes, and 24 great pumpkins.


Episode 5 - Wife #3 Hits Sin City

It's Wife #3's turn with Kody! Christine and her kids head to Vegas so they can spend time some alone time with their dad in her favorite vacation spot. Meanwhile back at home, Meri decides to take the rest of the family out for a bowling night.


Episode 6 - Polygamist Party

Meri goes to the doctor for a cancer screening, but will the results be more than she bargained for? Meanwhile the wives are doing something they've never been able to do before: invite their monogamous friends over for dinner!


Episode 7 - The Brown Family Decision

To celebrate Christmas, the Browns head off to a snow-bound cabin in the mountains to get away from the pressure of their on going police investigation. And later, a decision will be revealed that will affect the families lives once again.


Episode 8 - Sister Wives in Holiday Crisis

The Sister Wives struggle to accept that this will be their last Christmas in Utah. And with the mounting tension from the investigation leads to a massive change to the family dynamic that awaits them in the New Year.


Episode 9 - No Place for Home

Kody and his wives Meri and Robyn drive down to Las Vegas in search for a new home, but upon arrival they realize there are no polygamist houses to be found. Meanwhile back home, the rest of the family plans a suprise birthday party for Meri.


Episode 10 - Gambling On the Future

With the family move to Las Vegas only three days away, Kody tells the younger children they will be leaving their home in Utah forever. Despite some protest, the Browns begin to pack. But when the media gets hold of the news, plans turn into panic.


Episode 11 - Sister Wives in the City of Sin

The Browns finally arrive in Las Vegas, but face new challenges in building their life away from Utah like finding a home. Meanwhile, one of the wives has some exciting news to announce to the family.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.