Sister Wives

Sister Wives Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Sister Wives tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Sister Wives Separated

It's the Browns' first Christmas in Vegas and the wives are separated in four homes. Desperate to get his family back together for the holidays, Kody rents a big house for the entire family. But will everybody be in the spirit?


Episode 2 - Polygamist Date Nights

Date Night is important in a plural marriage and Kody needs to bring his A-game to keep his wives happy. From hitting the slopes to shooting paintballs, all four wives are expecting Kody to bring the magic and some romance.


Episode 3 - Brutal Honesty

As the Sister Wives prepare for Kody's birthday, Christine tries to reconcile with Robyn by opening up about the problems she's had since Robyn joined the family. How will Robyn handle this brutally honest conversation?


Episode 4 - You Asked, Browns Answer

Everyone has questions about polygamy. Today the Browns answer the toughest questions submitted by viewers. From contraception and gay children to Kody's favorite and least favorite traits of each wife, nothing is held back.


Episode 5 - Infertility and Nesting

The Browns apply for separate mortgages as they dream of getting their family into adjacent homes. Meanwhile, Janelle is still determined to open a gym, and Meri discloses the details of her past fertility problems.


Episode 6 - 4 Wives, 4 Valentines

Valentine's Day is the most awkward day of the year for a polygamist. This year, Kody takes his young daughters to a daddy-daughter Valentine's dance at their school.


Episode 7 - Brown Boys Do Vegas

The Brown brothers are coming to town! Kody ditches his four wives for his three brothers as they hit up the city of sin. They’re cruising on motorcycles, hanging out at a biker bar and shooting guns.


Episode 8 - No Place Like Home

Logan, Mariah, Madison and Hunter head back to Utah to visit their family and friends, but more importantly, to visit the happy home they left behind.


Episode 9 - Meri's Baby Decision

Kody makes good on his promise to Meri, escaping to Mexico for a romantic getaway. They climb ancient temples and swim with dolphins. But the conversation turns serious when Kody asks Meri about Robyn’s offer of surrogacy.


Episode 10 - Brown Family Confessions

The Brown family is bringing it home! The Browns invite viewers into their home to answer more in-depth questions about their plural marriage lifestyle. But this time, they invite their teenagers to join the discussion.


Episode 11 - Leaving the Nest

As high school graduation nears, Logan finally decides on which college he will attend. Meanwhile, Kody and the wives are on the verge of bringing the family back together. Will they finally make their dream come true?


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.