South Park

South Park Season 15 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 15 of South Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 15 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - HumancentiPad

Kyle is intimately involved in the development of a revolutionary new product called HumancentiPad.


Episode 2 - Funnybot

Jimmy hosts the Special Ed Department's First Annual Comedy Awards.


Episode 3 - Royal Pudding

The Prince of Canada is about to take a Princess and Ike is obsessed with the Royal Wedding.


Episode 4 - T.M.I.

Cartman throws a fit when the boys' penis sizes are posted on the school bulletin board, and is sent to anger management therapy.


Episode 5 - Crack Baby Athletic Association

Kyle gets in on the ground floor of Cartman's latest business venture, The Crack Baby Athletic Association.


Episode 6 - City Sushi

Butters is diagnosed with multiple personality disorder.


Episode 7 - You're Getting Old

Just after Stan's 10th birthday, his worldview starts to change and so do his friendships.


Episode 8 - Ass Burgers

Cartman finds a unique way to cope with Asperger's Syndrome.


Episode 9 - The Last of the Meheecans

Cartman joins the U.S. Border Patrol.


Episode 10 - Bass to Mouth

The kids' most scandalous secrets are being leaked on an outrageous new gossip website.


Episode 11 - Broadway Bro Down

After Randy takes Sharon to see a hit musical, he becomes Broadway's biggest fan.


Episode 12 - 1%

The 99% is ganging up on Eric Cartman.


Episode 13 - A History Channel Thanksgiving

The boys are getting close to discovering the truth about the first Thanksgiving.


Episode 14 - The Poor Kid

Kenny ends up in the foster care system after his parents are arrested.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.