South Park

South Park Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of South Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cancelled

Stan, Cartman, Kyle and Kenny find out that planet Earth is just one big intergalactic reality show and it's about to be cancelled.


Episode 2 - Krazy Kripples

Jimmy and Timmy pull together a group of people like themselves and call their new club the "Crips."


Episode 3 - Toilet Paper

Cartman convinces the boys to "toilet paper" their teacher's house, but Kyle is overwhelmed with guilt.


Episode 4 - I'm a Little Bit Country

The boys join some anti-war protesters because it's a free pass out of school for the day.


Episode 5 - Fat Butt and Pancake Head

One of Cartman's body parts becomes famous overnight and rivals the popularity of another superstar.


Episode 6 - Lil' Crime Stoppers

After they return a missing doll to a little girl, the police department recognizes the boys' efforts and officially names them "junior deputies."


Episode 7 - Red Man's Greed

The citizens of South Park are being forced off their land to make way for a new super highway after owners of the Three Feathers Indian Casino acquire the town.


Episode 8 - South Park Is Gay

The town of South Park celebrates the new, hip metro-sexual craze.


Episode 9 - Christian Rock Hard

When the other boys kick Cartman out of their band, he pulls his own group together to make music for Jesus.


Episode 10 - Grey Dawn

With South Park's senior citizens behind the wheel, more than a few farmer's markets have been mowed down. Unwilling to surrender their driver's licenses, the elderly fight back.


Episode 11 - Casa Bonita

Kyle chooses Stan, Kenny and Butters to celebrate his birthday at Casa Bonita. When Cartman finds out he's not invited, he arranges for Butters to conveniently go "missing."


Episode 12 - All About Mormons

A Mormon kid moves to South Park and it's up to Stan to kick his ass. But when Stan and his dad meet their new Mormon neighbors, they become fascinated with how genuinely nice they are.


Episode 13 - Butt Out

After singing and dancing representatives from an anti-smoking campaign rap about the dangers of smoking, the kids at South Park Elementary realize how cool it really is and take up the habit.


Episode 14 - Raisins

After Wendy breaks up with Stan the boys take him to "Raisins," a local restaurant known for its great chicken wings and hot girls.


Episode 15 - It's Christmas In Canada

The town decides to cancel Christmas and take up a collection when Ike's Canadian birth parents show up unexpectedly and want their baby back.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.