South Park

South Park Season 9 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 9 of South Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Mrs. Garrison's Fancy New Vagina

Mr. Garrison goes to great lengths to get what he's always wanted… a sex change. As he enjoys his new womanly attributes, the rest of the town gets in touch with their inner feelings too. Meanwhile, Kyle wrestles with the fact that Jews just aren't good at basketball.


Episode 2 - Die Hippie, Die

When hippie drum circles start popping up in people's attics and backyards the citizens of South Park have no choice but to turn to Eric Cartman for help.  In the onslaught of Hippie Jam Fest 2005, Cartman faces one of his greatest challenges yet:  to rid the world of Hippies once and for all.


Episode 3 - Wing

Cartman, Stan, Kyle and Kenny find out that as talent agents, they can bank 10% of their client's earnings. They pool all their resources to set up shop and impress their first client only to have another agency steal him away. Desperate to earn their money back, they take on a very special talent and launch her on a new reality show.


Episode 4 - Best Friends Forever

Kenny is the only one of his friends to get the newest, coolest, portable gaming device and Cartman can't deal with the injustice of it all.  When Kenny meets with an unfortunate accident and is only being kept alive through the use of a feeding tube, Cartman lobbies to let Kenny die so he can get his hands on the new toy.


Episode 5 - The Losing Edge

The kids desperately want an end to the boring baseball season.  The problem is, they keep winning.  After making it to the state baseball championships, the boys of South Park decide to save the rest of their summer by throwing the game.  They soon find out the opposing team is much better at losing than they are.


Episode 6 - The Death of Eric Cartman

Cartman is sure he's dead and Butters is sure Eric Cartman's ghost is haunting him.  Together they attempt to make amends to all the people Cartman has wronged over the years.


Episode 7 - Erection Day

The South Park Elementary School Talent Show is coming up and Jimmy can't wait to perform his comedy routine.  But lately, just like generations of little boys before him, Jimmy's noticed that one of his body parts has a mind of its own.  He can't get up in front of the entire school in an excited state, so Jimmy must find a way to gain control of his raging hormones in time to perform in the show.


Episode 8 - Two Days Before the Day After Tomorrow

A Global Warming State of Emergency is declared in South Park. The world's largest beaver dam breaks and floods the adjacent town of Beaverton. As the victims wait for help to arrive, everyone in South Park tackles priority number one: who is to blame? Only Stan and Cartman know who's really at fault.


Episode 9 - Marjorine

Cartman believes the 4th grade girls are in possession of a fortune-telling device.  When they get together for a sleepover, it's imperative that the boys find out what goes on behind those closed doors. Butters is picked to be the boy who must fake his death, become a girl and infiltrate this age-old feminine tradition.


Episode 10 - Follow That Egg

Mrs. Garrison realizes he still has feelings for Mr. Slave. But Mr. Slave has moved on. He plans to marry his new love as soon as the Governor signs the same-sex marriage bill. In an effort to thwart Slave's plans, Mrs. Garrison leads the charge against gay marriage.


Episode 11 - Ginger Kids

Cartman suffers from a mysterious and sudden on-set of the disease, Gingervitis.  Sick and tired of being ridiculed because he now has red hair, light skin and freckles, he rallies all ginger kids everywhere to rise up and assume their role as the master race.


Episode 12 - Trapped In the Closet

Stan is identified as the reincarnation of L. Ron Hubbard and Scientologists converge on his front lawn asking him to lead them.  A prominent Hollywood actor also shows up looking for Stan's approval.  When Stan criticizes his work, the A-lister locks himself in the closet and refuses to come out.


Episode 13 - Free Willzyx

The boys try to help a talking whale get to space. After stealing the whale from the new Denver Sea Park, they are turned down by the Russian and Chinese space programs.  As a last resort, they head to Tijuana where they find that MASA (Mexican Aeronáutica y Spacia Administración) will take their whale to the moon for $200.


Episode 14 - Bloody Mary

Stan is embarrassed in front of his friends when his dad gets pulled over for drunk driving.  In a neighboring town, a bleeding statue of the Virgin Mary is discovered and the faithful are flocking to the site hoping to be healed. Stan's dad is sure the bleeding Virgin can cure him of his "disease."


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.