South Park

South Park Season 20 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 20 of South Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 20 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Member Berries

Garrison is still hot on the campaign trail.


Episode 2 - Skank Hunt

Kyle's dad manages to keep his identity as a troll a secret while he takes his on-line abuse global.


Episode 3 - The Damned

Gerald is thrilled with the media attention as he continues to troll everyone and anyone.


Episode 4 - Wieners Out

The boys band together to stand up for their rights.


Episode 5 - Douche and a Danish

Giant Douche wants out of the Presidential race.


Episode 6 - Fort Collins

An entire city in Colorado gets hacked. Gerald and Cartman may lose everything when their complete history of internet activity becomes public.


Episode 7 - Oh, Jeez

Gerald comes face-to-face with the Troll Hunter.


Episode 8 - Members Only

The new President-elect pays a visit to his hometown.


Episode 9 - Not Funny

Cartman is certain that Butters is trying to steal his girlfriend.


Episode 10 - The End of Serialization As We Know It

Cartman finally understands why Heidi wants to get him to Mars.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.