South Park

South Park Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of South Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Freak Strike

When the boys learn that talk shows offer prizes to people who are grossly disfigured they can't sign Butters up fast enough.


Episode 2 - Jared Has Aides

As the country becomes obsessed with a popular program for losing weight, the boys see an opportunity to become sponsored by a major restaurant chain.


Episode 3 - Asspen

While the adults trapped at a time-share sales meeting, Stan is challenged by the best skier on the mountain.


Episode 4 - The New Terrance and Phillip Movie Trailer

All the kids in South Park are glued to the TV, wild with anticipation to see the first trailer for the latest Terrance and Phillip movie.


Episode 5 - Fun with Veal

Stan is appalled when he realizes the veal he's been eating is, in fact, the meat from little baby calves.


Episode 6 - Professor Chaos

The boys fire Butters as their new friend. Devastation over his rejection unleashes Butters' dark side and Professor Chaos is born.


Episode 7 - Simpsons Already Did It

Professor Chaos is frustrated when he realizes all of his diabolical plans to wreak havoc on South Park have already been done by "The Simpsons."


Episode 8 - Red Hot Catholic Love

A sexual abuse scandal involving priests hits South Park and is taken all the way to the Vatican.


Episode 9 - Free Hat

When the boys find out that their favorite movies are being enhanced, re-released and ruined in the process, they form a club to "Save Films from their Directors."


Episode 10 - Bebe's Boobs Destroy Society

Cartman gets kicked out of the gang when Bebe develops boobs and the boys lose their minds, threatening their friendships and society as we know it.


Episode 11 - Child Abduction Is Not Funny

In an effort to protect their children from kidnappers, the parents hire the owner of City Wok Restaurant to build the Great Wall of South Park.


Episode 12 - A Ladder to Heaven

Kenny died with the winning ticket to a prize of endless candy in his pocket. The boys decide to build a ladder to Heaven where they expect to find him and get the ticket back.


Episode 13 - The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers

The boys embark upon a mythical quest as they set out to return their copy of the "The Lord of the Rings" movie to their local video store.


Episode 14 - The Death Camp of Tolerance

The boys are sentenced to the Death Camp of Tolerance where they learn how to treat minorities. Mr. Slave and Lemmiwinks make their debut in this episode.


Episode 15 - The Biggest Douche In the Universe

When a famous psychic fails to help him exorcise Kenny from his body, Cartman and Chef travel to the moors of Scotland, where Chef's mom tries a little of her voodoo magic on him.


Episode 16 - My Future Self 'n' Me

When a 32-year-old man claiming to be Stan from the future shows up in South Park, young Stan is forced to come to terms with the loser he will become.


Episode 17 - Red Sleigh Down

Cartman has to score one big "nice" to be eligible for Christmas presents this year. He recruits Santa, Mr. Hankey and Jesus in a desperate attempt to bring Christmas to the downtrodden citizens of Iraq.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.