The Simpsons Season 10 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 10 of The Simpsons tonight

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Lard of the Dance

Lisa befriends a girl who tries to get the kids in Springfield Elementary to act older. Meanwhile, Homer attempts to start a business selling excess grease.


Episode 2 - Wizard of Evergreen Terrace

Homer is inspired to become an inventor by the example of Thomas Edison. Although he is not successful, a trip to the Edison Museum makes him feel that he is not a failure after all.


Episode 3 - Bart, The Mother

When Bart accidentally kills another bird, he feels so guilty that he raises her eggs as his own. But when the eggs hatch, a shock awaits him.


Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror IX

Terrifying tales of Homer's hair transplant from an executed felon, Bart and Lisa sucked into an Itchy and Scratchy cartoon, and Marge's revelation that Maggie is the spawn of aliens who want their baby back.


Episode 5 - When You Dish Upon a Star

A parasailing mishap leads Homer to become the personal assistant for a celebrity couple. But when they don’t live up to his dreams, he turns upon them.


Episode 6 - D'oh-In' in the Wind

Homer learns his middle name, then befriends a pair of counter-culture entrepreneurs. Homer’s interference in their juice business leads them to ruin.


Episode 7 - Lisa Gets an 'A'

When she is unable to study properly for a test, Lisa buys an exam from Nelson Muntz. The tainted grade she gets qualifies Springfield Elementary for extra funding, so the school bands together to cover up her misdeed.


Episode 8 - Homer Simpson in: "Kidney Trouble"

After a long car trip to a recreated Western town, Grampa Simpson needs a new kidney. But before he will donate his kidney to his father, Homer flees and winds up on a ship of lost souls.


Episode 9 - Mayored to the Mob

Springfield hosts a science fiction convention which ends in a riot. Homer becomes the bodyguard to the Mayor, earning the enmity of mobster Fat Tony.


Episode 10 - Viva Ned Flanders

Homer and Ned enjoy a bender in Las Vegas. When they awake, they are shocked to find they have two extra wives.


Episode 11 - Wild Barts Can't Be Broken

When Homer and his friends trash the town after the baseball team wins a championship, Springfield’s children are blamed for the damage. The angry kids start a secret radio broadcast that reveals the adults’ secrets to the world.


Episode 12 - Sunday, Cruddy Sunday

Homer and his friends travel to the Super Bowl, then discover their tickets are fakes. Meanwhile Marge and Lisa attempt to pass the time with an arts and crafts project endorsed by Vincent Price.


Episode 13 - Homer to the Max

A popular TV character named Homer Simpson forces our Homer to change his name. He becomes popular with hip Springfielders, who lead him to run afoul of the law.


Episode 14 - I'm with Cupid

The wives of Springfield are jealous of the attention Apu lavishes on his wife Manjula. To win Marge back, Homer attempts to enlist the help of a skywriter, with painful consequences.


Episode 15 - Marge Simpson In: "Screaming Yellow Honkers"

Marge gets a huge new SUV, the Canyonero. She discovers the meaning of road rage, then must sacrifice her car to save her family.


Episode 16 - Make Room for Lisa

When Homer agrees to let a telephone company put a transmitter in Lisa’s room, she becomes Bart’s unwanted roommate. The stress leads Lisa to a sensory deprivation tank, where she learns to appreciate her father more.


Episode 17 - Maximum Homerdrive

After entering an eating contest, Homer becomes a truck driver and discovers the other truckers’ shocking secret. Meanwhile, Marge and Lisa’s attempts to buy a doorbell introduce them to the heroic Señor Ding-Dong.


Episode 18 - Simpsons Bible Stories

Homer and Marge are Adam and Eve, the Springfield Elementary students must slave away for Pharaoh Skinner, and Bart and Nelson are David and Goliath.


Episode 19 - Mom and Pop Art

Homer becomes a found artist, turning a failed barbecue pit into a pricey objet d’art. When his public turns on him, he floods the town to make a statement.


Episode 20 - The Old Man and the 'C' Student

As punishment for losing the Olympics for Springfield, Bart must help the city’s senior citizens. Meanwhile, Homer attempts to sell springs, one of which winds up embedded in Lenny’s eye.


Episode 21 - Monty Can't Buy Me Love

Mr. Burns realizes that he is not as beloved as a Richard Branson-type billionaire. To get the public back on his side, Burns, with Homer’s help, finds and captures the Loch Ness Monster.


Episode 22 - They Saved Lisa's Brain

Lisa bands together with Springfield’s other Mensa members to try to turn the town into a utopia. But they discover that genius doesn’t always know what it’s doing.


Episode 23 - 30 Minutes Over Tokyo

The Simpsons learn to cut corners, enabling them to afford a trip to Japan. In Japan, they lose their savings and must become contestants on a humiliating game show to earn their way back home.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.