The Simpsons

The Simpsons Season 32 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 32 of The Simpsons tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 32 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Undercover Burns

Mr. Burns goes undercover to see what the employees really think of him. He becomes their friends to Smithers’s alarm.


Episode 2 - I, Carumbus

The Simpson family goes to Ancient Rome. Homer is a gladiator, and Bart becomes madder than Caligula.


Episode 3 - Now Museum, Now You Don't

Lisa stays home from school to explore the wonders of Western art. She appears as Lisanardo, while Bart takes the shape of a French impressionist, Homer and Marge as Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo, and Maggie as a warrior Cupid.


Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror XXXI

Don’t miss the annual terror-themed trilogy, including a frightening look at the 2020 election, parodies of Pixar and Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and a ninth birthday Lisa just can’t get over.


Episode 5 - The 7 Beer Itch

When Marge and the kids take a seaside vacation, Homer is unwittingly tempted by a British femme fatale. Then Mr. Burns makes Homer his romantic go-between with extremely unintended consequences.


Episode 6 - Podcast News

Grampa is accused of a crime in this return to the Simpsons. Meanwhile Kent Brockman questions his career.


Episode 7 - Three Dreams Denied

Bart becomes a voiceover actor. Comic book guy is humiliated at Comicon. And Lisa is set up for a fall.


Episode 8 - The Road to Cincinnati

Skinner and Chalmers take a road trip to a convention. Chalmers gains a new respect for Skinner.


Episode 9 - Sorry Not Sorry

Lisa calls her teacher a hack and refuses to apologize. Then she learns Ms. Hoover’s private pain.


Episode 10 - A Springfield Summer Christmas for Christmas

A cable channel films a Christmas movie in Springfield and Skinner falls in.


Episode 11 - The Dad-Feelings Limited

Comic book guy and his wife Kumiko debate having a baby. We learn his awesome origin story.


Episode 12 - Diary Queen

Bart finds his old teacher’s diary and learns a surprising secret. It changes his life, and then Lisa discovers an even bigger surprise.


Episode 13 - Wad Goals

Bart becomes a successful caddy but Marge worries it is ruining his character.


Episode 14 - Yokel Hero

Cletus becomes a singing sensation, while Homer becomes a new man. Then, Cletus turns on his fans, ruining everything.


Episode 15 - Do Pizza Bots Dream of Electric Guitars?

Homer tries to reunite a mechanical band from his youth, but film and TV creator J.J. Abrams gets ahold of them first.


Episode 16 - Manger Things

We learn a secret of Flanders’ past and discover a room in the Simpson home we’ve never seen.


Episode 17 - Uncut Femmes

We learn that Chief Wiggum’s wife is more than she seems. Marge takes part in a jewel heist.


Episode 18 - Burger Kings

Mr. Burns gets into the plant-based burger business. Lisa refuses to believe he’s up to no good.


Episode 19 - Panic on the Streets of Springfield

Lisa gets an imaginary friend who makes her feel much better about herself. Homer gets a vehicle with awesome torque.


Episode 20 - Mother and Child Reunion

Lisa makes a shocking college decision, wounding Marge. It leads to a very surprising place.


Episode 21 - The Man From G.R.A.M.P.A.

A British secret agent comes to Springfield in search of a Russian spy.


Episode 22 - The Last Barfighter

After Moe breaks their most sacred rule, a secret society of bartenders seeks ultimate vengeance on Homer and his friends.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.