The Simpsons

The Simpsons Season 29 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 29 of The Simpsons tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 29 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Serfsons

In a world of fantasy, the peasant Simpson family struggles with Marge's mother's illness. Meanwhile Lisa's magic powers lead to her capture.


Episode 2 - Springfield Splendor

Lisa and Marge team up on a graphic novel which becomes a musical. Marge receives all the credit and Lisa is humiliated.


Episode 3 - Whistler's Father

Maggie reveals a hidden talent and Grampa tries to exploit it. Marge gets a job as a decorator for the mob.


Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror XXVIII

The Simpsons become Halloween candy; Maggie requires an exorcism; Lisa gets a better life if buttons are sewn on her eyes and Homer discovers the most delicious food of all.


Episode 5 - Grampy Can Ya Hear Me?

Grampa gets a hearing aid, which tells him more about the world than he wants to know. Skinner learns that his mother shattered his boyhood dream.


Episode 6 - The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used to Be

After the ancient Springfield monorail runs amok, Marge becomes mayor and vows to put out the long-burning tire fire.


Episode 7 - Singin' in the Lane

Homer's bowling team reunites. Their friendship is tested with Moe, their coach.


Episode 8 - Mr. Lisa's Opus

In this episode, we take a look at Lisa's life -- from talking toddler to college-bound. Plus, Homer enters a 12-step plan.


Episode 9 - Gone Boy

Bart disappears and the whole town can't find him. Then he is located by a vengeful Sideshow Bob.


Episode 10 - Haw-Haw Land

Lisa meets a jazz-addicted boy and must choose between him and Nelson. Meanwhile, Bart takes up chemistry, but to what end?


Episode 11 - Frink Gets Testy

Burns fears the end of the world and builds a cosmic ark. When he tests the town for worthiness, Marge is dismayed when Bart comes out on the bottom.


Episode 12 - Homer Is Where the Art Isn't

Homer learns to love a piece of art. Then it's stolen and he's blamed.


Episode 13 - 3 Scenes Plus a Tag from a Marriage

The Simpsons visit their old apartment and remember the days without their kids. And we learn a surprising secret from Lisa's birth.


Episode 14 - Fears of a Clown

Due to a general fear of clowns, Krusty can no longer do his job. He tries to get work as a serious actor. Meanwhile, Bart undergoes therapy for serial pranking.


Episode 15 - No Good Read Goes Unpunished

Bart tries to conquer Homer with help from a book. Marge discovers a childhood classic she loved does not translate well to these times.


Episode 16 - King Leer

Moe inherits a mattress business from his father, then lands in an all-out war with his siblings.


Episode 17 - Lisa Gets the Blues

Lisa gets the yips and Bart gets Annie'd. They go to New Orleans to recover.


Episode 18 - Forgive and Regret

Grampa is about to die when he reveals a terrible secret. Homer struggles with how to forgive him.


Episode 19 - Left Behind

Flanders loses his job and works with Homer at the plant. Homer prays for him to be fired.


Episode 20 - Throw Grampa from the Dane

The Simpsons visit Denmark and everyone but Homer falls in love with the happy country. Meanwhile, Grampa needs a serious operation.


Episode 21 - Flanders' Ladder

Bart is struck by lightning and has horrible dreams. Maude Flanders returns to seek her revenge.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.