The Simpsons

The Simpsons Season 31 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 31 of The Simpsons tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 31 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Winter of Our Monetized Content

Homer and Bart becomes viral sensations. Meanwhile Lisa is sent to detention and is forced to make license plates.


Episode 2 - Go Big or Go Homer

Homer befriends a younger man who idolizes him. They make a dangerous entry into to pizza business.


Episode 3 - The Fat Blue Line

Fat Tony is framed and Wiggum must exonerate him. Homer uses his butt as a pickpocketing decoy.


Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror XXX

This 666th episode of the Simpsons parodies the Omen and Stranger Things, not to mention a little Crazy Rich Aliens.


Episode 5 - Gorillas On the Mast

Homer buys a boat and is dismayed to learn the cost of operation. Lisa frees a whale so Bart frees a gorilla.


Episode 6 - Marge the Lumberjill

Marge feels get life is boring, so she takes up timbersports and novels to Oregon, birthplace of Matt Groening.


Episode 7 - Livin' la Pura Vida

Homer and Marge go in a vacation with other families that goes awry. They are shocked to find who’s really behind it.


Episode 8 - Thanksgiving of Horror

The bloody first Thanksgiving, a black mirror of thanksgiving preparations and the horrifying last Thanksgiving.


Episode 9 - Todd, Todd, Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me?

Todd loses his faith in God; Homer and Ned share a near-death experience.


Episode 10 - Bobby, It's Cold Outside

Sideshow Bob returns, and Christmas is threatened. Bart tries to make sense of it all.


Episode 11 - Hail to the Teeth

Marge’s old suitor Artie Ziff returns, and he’s engaged. Meanwhile a man tells Lisa she’d be more popular if she smiled more and against her wishes she does.


Episode 12 - The Miseducation of Lisa Simpson

The sea captain finds a treasure he’s been searching for all his life but it’s taken from him. The town uses it to fund STEM classrooms.


Episode 13 - Frinkcoin

Professor Frink develops a crypto currency that makes him rich. Then he wonders if his new friends are true friends.


Episode 14 - Bart the Bad Guy

Bart learns the ending of an upcoming blockbuster, and it gives him power over the town.  Powerful superheroes decide to take a hand.


Episode 15 - Screenless

The family goes without electronic devices. Then one member surprisingly cracks and they head to rehab.


Episode 16 - Better Off Ned

After a prank, Ned mentors Bart and his life greatly improves. A jealous Homer becomes a mentor to Nelson.


Episode 17 - Highway to Well

Marge gets a job at a marijuana dispensary. Homer begins selling pot out of Moe’s back room.


Episode 18 - The Incredible Lightness of Being a Baby

Cletus becomes a helium tycoon. Maggie reunited with baby Hudson from Playdate with Destiny.


Episode 19 - Warrin' Priests

Pete Holmes guest stars as a charismatic new preacher. Lovejoy investigates his mysterious past.


Episode 20 - Warrin' Priests Part Two

Reverend Lovejoy confronts a popular new pastor from his dark past. Lisa is shattered.


Episode 21 - The Hateful Eight-Year-Old

Lisa makes a new friend who loves horses, but she becomes part of a circle of snooty young rich girls.


Episode 22 - The Way of the Dog

After the Simpsons’ dog bites Marge the family explores the tragic past of Santa’s Little Helper.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.